Disbursements

Monthly disbursement to creditors and attorneys is scheduled as noted below. As our staff cannot access our computer system during the disbursement procedure, we would appreciate all inquiry calls being held until the following day if at all possible. Checks will be mailed by the end of the next business day.

  Today  View Date: 
MarApril 2019May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

 

Next Scheduled Disbursement   

2019 Tentative Disbursement Schedule 
(subject to change without notice)

Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 17, 2019 revised
Thursday, May 15, 2019 revised
Thursday, June 19, 2019 revised
Thursday, July 24, 2019 revised
Thursday, August 21, 2019 revised
Thursday, September 18, 2019 revised
Thursday, October 23, 2019 revised
Thursday, November 20, 2019 revised
Thursday, December 18, 2019 revised
Login Copyright 2017 - Cindy Boudloche, Chapter 13 Trustee Site Design By: Information Data Systems